Verkauf


Manuela Jaeger
Manuela Jaeger
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-22
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: m.jaeger@ipc-v.de



Nadine Strobel
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-18
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: n.strobel@ipc-v.de


Gordon Kraß
Gordon Kraß
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-19
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: g.krass@ipc-v.de

Buchhaltung                                    Administration


Marion Wibker
Marion Wibker
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-20
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: m.wibker@ipc-v.de


Angela August
Angela August
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-25
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: a.august@ipc-v.de

EDV / Mediengestaltung


Alexander Kaufmann
Alexander Kaufmann
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-24
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: a.kaufmann@ipc-v.de

Geschäftsleitung


Reinhard Krause
Reinhard Krause
 Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-0
 Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
 eMail: r.krause@ipc-v.de


Heike Wever
Heike Wever
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-13
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: h.wever@ipc-v.de


Stefan Krause
Stefan Krause
Tel:  +49(0)5423 4765-15
Fax: +49(0)5423 4765-30
eMail: s.krause@ipc-v.de